While exploring some old directories, I found this application, which I made last year.

mfa.png

I am putting it for download here as I feel that it is a very useful application and I had received a lot of positive feedback for this. Sorry for not having a installer but, here are some basic instructions for using this app.

Instructions:

  • Put the Mobilaid.swf and the two xml files – part1.xml and part2.xml in the same directory.
  • Launch Mobilaid.swf
  • Uses Mobile shared objects.
  • Uses the SMS editor of the device and can initiate calls.
  • No GPRS or internet connections required.

Screen Resolution: 176×208 | Tested on Nokia N70 | FlashLite 2.1 Application

I hope you find it useful. Feel free to drop your queries/comments/feedback to this post.

Download MOBILAID

